Day:- Thursday



Bank Detail

PHQ Bank A/C No:-03672011005410

Address:-Oriental Bank of         Commerce,

Latest Update

29/03/2017:- CPC from DE to DGM (Engg.): GS discussed with Jt. GM (Pers.) regarding CPC from DE to DGM(Engg.), Jt. GM(Pers.) informed that CPC work is in progress but the Chairman CPC and some Members of CPC are desirous of seeing all APARs along with Screening Committee report. PGM (Pers.)  has also discussed the matter and convinced them. Efforts are being made to expedite the CPC before 31st March, 2017. GS discussed with PGM(EW), The Chairman CPC from DE to DGM (Engg.) & requested to give an early clearance to CPC. Also explained that Screening Committee reports from Circles have been collected as per the direction given by the Competent Authority. In view of this, we further requested PGM(EW) to give clearance to CPC having sample check of some APARs. PGM (EW) assured an early action in this regard
28/03/2017:- CS along with Sri Ranjan Kumar DS LWTD , Sri Prabhat Kumar ACS , and Sri S. P. Choudhary CS AIGETOA met with CGMT on 25th March to discuss the various HR and company related issues. During the meeting the following points discussed specially 1) Request transfer of Executives 2) Posting of JTO also at RTTC Lucknow. 3) Look after from SDE to DE and JTO to SDE cadre. 4) Posting of DE’s after promotion to DGM in UP(E) Circle 5) Problems faced by staff in outdoor maintenance. CGM has given positive response on above issues. During meeting PGM(Admin/HR) Circle Office was also present.
28/03/2017:- Financial up-gradation from E-4 to E-5 of Accounts Personel
Click Here!
28/03/2017:- Name & HR No. of Administrative/ Custoidin for E-APAR ON 0522-2282483/2282484
Click Here!

Promotion and Posting in the cadre of JTO

Click Here!
27/03/2017:- Regarding 3rd PRC BSNL has reportedly adopted positive approach and has replied to DOT for extension of 15% fitment benefit in 3rd PRC in respect of executive staff.

Volunteers are called by circle Office for Faculty at RTTC Lucknow

Click Here!
23/03/2017:- CR required by corporate Office for regular promotion from SDE to DE
Click Here!